Fresh and Clean

Hi there!

Yes, I am not new to blogging. I am new to wordpress, though. My old blog is theloudcorral.blogspot.com. Why don’t I just continue blogging there? Because I feel that blog represents a different time in my life. I want a new blog, a fresh start. 


I am not quite sure yet what kind of blog I want this to be. I think I want to do a few things with this. I, of course, want to write about myself and my life, but I also want to post recipes and product reviews. What do I mean by product reviews? Well. I love stuff. Products. Hair stuff. Make up. Lotions. I think it would be fun to write about everything I use and give reviews. I have bought everything I am going to write about, so no worries about me trying to pimp some product. I plan on doing my first write up tomorrow. Hope to see you then!


Don’t forget to look out for the occasional cupcake recipe as well!

July 22, 2008. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. terry replied:

    hooray for new chapters!

    one of these days, i’ll update my links to reflect your change of address…

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

