Keeping skin soft

On to my first review!


The lotion I find myself using every single day after bathing is Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Moisture Cream

I have really sensitive skin. I suffer from sensitive skin that is made worse by occasional eczema flare ups. In the winter my skin is especially dry and I often have to stop myself from scratching my skin. 


This lotion is thick, rich and soothing. I put it on dry spots before they get        to a painful point and it heals them right up. When I shave my legs they are        usually very sensitive and not happy with perfumed lotion. I slather this on        and it actually stops any itching or burning. The oatmeal is very soothing.


   The best part? It is cheap so you don’t have to worry about using a ton all at      once. 

July 23, 2008. Tags: , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

