Luscious Lashes

Every girl wants them. Luscious, long, curled lashes. But, for those like me with short lashes, that can be hard to achieve. 


I love having an excuse to wear fake lashes. Prom, Balls, big dress up events. Unfortunately, those opportunities don’t come around often. The solution? 

Dior Diorshow Black Out Mascara

I ADORE this mascara. It isn’t cheap, but it is SO worth it. I curl my lashes then do two coats of this stuff. It leaves my lashes looking long, lovely and curled. The brush allows for more mascara to go on, so you can get a nice even coat. I absolutely adore this stuff. 

I have tried three different kinds Lancome mascara, cover girl, maybelline, MAC, Benefit. The list goes on. DiorShow rocks my lashes. 

My suggestion? Purchase it at Sephora or Nordstrom. I find that they both have excellent return policies, which is helpful when making an                                                               expensive purchase.

                                                              Now go and love your lashes!

July 25, 2008. Tags: , . Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. Rebecca replied:

    Just think what it would do to MY lashes!! Hehehe…

    Now if I could just find an eyeliner to rival Lancome’s Arte liner or whatever it’s called…

  2. dee wee replied:

    This stuff is the BOMB.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

