Nablop!

It is the first day, and I am afraid this is a post full of nothing but misery! Okay, so not THAT bad. Last night was Halloween. I got dressed up as a slutty hippy. My outfit was so cute, I would wear that shit out! It rained some, we drank a whole lot and got wet. 

As a result, I have a fairly painful ear infection (wooo fourth this year!!) and a mild headache. My dearest best friend was so sweet. She brought me ice cold water this morning, when I decided to shower at two am she stayed in there with me and made me drink a bottle of water. Ah, College.

My favorite people in the world are coming to visit me today! I am so excited. I have been kind of half ass cleaning the house, mostly because I want to avoid cleaning my room. Which is a MESS. Anyway, heres to 30 more days of blogging!

November 1, 2008. Tags: , , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

