Tres

It is rainy and cold and gloomy and I LOVE it. I don’t love how it makes it impossible to go to the gym, though. I am currently in bed all cuddly and warm, LAUGHING at the idea of working up a sweat on the ellyptical when I am oh, so cozy here. In my squishy bed. With my ten thousand pillows and two baby blankies. 

I am already planning on having lentil soup for dinner and a salad. I drank hot tea this morning while snuggling in a sweatshirt in bed. When I say I’m gonna enjoy the cold weather, I take it all the way.

November 3, 2008. Tags: . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

