OBAMA

Oh, hi. 

Yes. Another day of Nablop. I had all these inspirational, touching things to say about this election. Unfortunately, I have been at class all day and am now busy watching CNN and reading MSNBC online. What about? Oh, just this little election. You know, nothing important! 

I voted for my first time today. I was excited, nervous and so proud to exercising my right in our democratic country. I’m also proud of my peers. So many of them have expressed their support of a candidate (typically Obama) and have voted. You guys, way to make this generation look good! We can do this. photo-201

November 5, 2008. Tags: . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

